Admiring these Beauties

20150224-093340-34420156.jpg
From the DyakCraft site.

I have been wanting them in purple for so long. I like metal needles for a lot of my non dpn knitting. (Not all, because my wooden interchangeables currently hold 4 projects, and I seriously consider buying more cables.). I love their joins. To my knowledge they don’t have a source for more wooden needles. All point to the perfect reason for me to admire these beauties.

Alas, not every want is a need so I have to pass. But maybe you can own them.

I hope you love your fiber tools or at least have time to use your tools today. 🙂

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

