Thoughtful Daughter

Coming home after a morning at the new barn office. (Which I named ISIS, to not be confused with any other barn or office.). I only had a few minutes to let out dogs and get the mail. There was a package I grabbed as I headed inside.

20140324-135803.jpg
I didn’t pay a lot of attention at first and then I noticed the label. I hadn’t ordered it, but knew in an instant who had.

20140324-140154.jpg
My thoughtful daughter! I had sent her a link, (OK links) because the only brick and mortar place I know to get Fixation is in Tawas Michigan. With the robot project on the barn we haven’t been there in over a year. She will ship, and my mother may go, so I was hoping for a list of dos or don’ts from someone younger than…..well lately it feels like, dirt. šŸ˜‰

She took it upon herself to brighten my day. And bright it is.

20140324-140601.jpg

Now I am off in the truck. Waiting for dear husband. Wondering if he knew about this or played a role in it. When he is done selling corn we will grab lunch and I will ask. Till then I shall knit. šŸ™‚

20140324-140804.jpg

Hope you have joy in your day.

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

