Finished 40

20130405-102826.jpg
Well, knit them all. I admit the ends are not woven in.

In the 40 days we had a death in the family, I drove 1,200 miles and there were a few other time consuming issues. Now I am hanging out with my daughter’s dog, knitting and visiting with her when she isn’t at work.

I will ride back the bulk of the 1,200 miles i drove here, so I plan to work on a scarf, weave in ends, knit baby socks, and try a bootie pattern or two.

I will try to remember to post once the hats are done. I have about 48 to send. 🙂

Hope you are having fiber fun.

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

