Road trip knitting

20120616-212858.jpg
I am at our daughter’s helping her pack. So not quite vacation but 1200 miles here counts as a road trip in my mind.

I have made several preemie hats, 2 baby wash cloths, finished 4 baby socks, and this dog poop bag holder.

Tomorrow I may start another toilet roll cover. I think they are funny, not sure my daughter does. But I kind of feel the need to gift her a second one. 🙂

What are you working on this summer. What ever it is I hope it is bringing you joy.

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

