Correct me if I am wrong

I admit my crochet skills are less than my knitting skills. But I like motifs. They go to the foundation of my love of crochet.

I am now stuck. Realizing my limited skills, I think there are mistakes in this pattern. So my dilemma, follow the pattern or forge on.

I lean to dancing to my own beat. What’s your vote?

Either way this makes me remember fashion of years past hopefully with a ready to wear, current vibe.

20120506-172026.jpg

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
Image | This entry was posted in Circle Top, Crochet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

