Pigs Fly

20120421-170949.jpg

Ta Da!

As I mentioned earlier, I made one of the early patterns sold on a single sheet.  I think by the same designer.  (But I could be wrong.)  I personally prefer working with the sock weight yarn.  I love that most of the new patterns are written with instructions on when to change colors.

So you aren’t tied to a specific brand/colorway.  Wait, back track.  I almost bought these when they first came out, but the store said it required specific yarns to achieve the desired effect.

Not so.  That said, here is Ms Flying Pig.  Nothing more creative at the moment. 😉

 

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

