Look Ma, No Hands!

20120324-204539.jpg

Not sure if I will stitch her head again to make it wobble less.  Then the arms.

I won’t have time to work on her again till Monday night or Tuesday.  But I had to share she has a face. 🙂

Tomorrow and Monday I’ll be driving or riding.  Those days I’ll have preemie hats and newborn socks on my needles.   Progress updates to follow.

Happy Knitting

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
This entry was posted in Knitting, Mango and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look Ma, No Hands!

  1. awarpedknitter says:

    How cute! I admire your patience with shaping and stuffing all those little parts. Have a safe trip and let us know how the wind chime is progressing.

    • Just Nancy says:

      She has actually been quite quick. Compared to some I’ve made. Sadly she still has no arms. And I’m online researching wind chimes. I have the piece for the bottom. It turned out well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

