A man on a galloping horse

I am calmly trying tell myself mistakes in my blanket are ok. I only know a handful of crocheters. Some of them might not notice the mistakes, or would politely say they didn’t.

Back when I replaced a motif I flipped the blanket. Several rows are WS on the RS. And (why is there always an and?) over time my 5th row is looking looser. Just the very outside edge.  I think it is mostly the WS/RS mistake. Dang, dang, dang.

It’s ok if a man on a galloping horse wouldn’t notice it……

For those paying attention, I am joining the second 1/2 of the motifs for row 7. Pictures to follow if you would like.

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
This entry was posted in Crochet, Seeing Stars Afghan and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

