Exercise or clean that is the question

I figure if I work like crazy I can make up for the fact that my DyakCraft interchangeable needles should arrive yet this week *and* a RAK is on it’s way to me from the lovely Deb in Texas.

Not seeing a lot of cleaning or exercise in my future.

Stay tuned for updates after the deliveries arrive. 🙂

Update:  Good thing I got in a bit of cleaning *and* exercise.   My kit arrived.  I didn’t understand what a ‘kit’ consisted of.   I am thrilled beyond words.   Let’s see if I can get a picture to post.

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
This entry was posted in Knitting, Tools. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

