Needle Me

My quest to try new things some how prompted me to try double points on the Christine bootie.   I really liked the difference from magic loop at least for baby size projects.  Now I am thinking about types of double points.  The ones I am using are Brittany (birch) needles in #1.  I’m not sure I like the drag on the yarn and the flex, nor the points.   I do like the short length.  I think they are 6″.

I enjoy the Addi Turbos and probably prefer the Lace needles.  I know they exist in double points (or think I saw that some place) but I have never seen them in a real store.  Since I prefer support real stores I’m making a list of needle choices.

Anyone have any suggestions?

About Just Nancy

I knit, crochet, love color, love life.
This entry was posted in Knitting, Tools. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

